September 20, 2018, 01:24:58 PM

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Topics - puddytat

Pages: [1]
1
Age Of Wushu / ►►Important◄◄ Please Install •RaidCall•
« on: December 18, 2012, 08:41:30 PM »
As Above please install RaidCall for Voice Communication.

Download Link as below :
http://www.raidcall.com/v7/download-raidcall.html

Join EinsofGaming.com Channel

Thanks  ;D ;D

2
Age Of Wushu / ★☆ ★Pre-Guild Directions & Organization★☆ ★
« on: December 10, 2012, 11:39:04 PM »
Pre-Guild Directions & Organization



Guild Members Listing :
Refer to http://einsofgaming.com/forums/index.php/topic,172.msg899.html#msg899

Daily Influences/TP Schedule
TP at GMT+8 9pm (GMT+1 2pm, PST 5am) everyday.
Rotate schools for practice location as different places give different bonus.
Or
Influences at GMT+8 9pm (GMT+1 2pm, PST 5am) everyday.
About .75 hours to about 1.5 hours of running through an influence.

Guild Buildings
Priority Buildings to build First.
Main Hall --> 1
Guild Warehouse --> 1
Library --> 1
Training Hall --> 1

With a Territory
Main Hall --> 2
Council Hall --> 1
Recruitment Hall --> 1
Invention Room --> 1

Guild Goals
1) To provide a stress-free and fun environment for all the Guild members in the Guild.

2) We can be ambitious and aim to be one of the top Guilds if not the highest top. I will like to emphasize again - If it is gonna cause stress and require our Guild members to force themselves to meet a certain quota in order for the Guild to be in the highest top, I'd rather the Guild not be the highest top Guild.

3) Get the Guild members to work together, know more about each other and have fun as a Guild.

Take Note above details are not Finalize.

3
Age Of Wushu / Married Konoka when game Launch !
« on: December 05, 2012, 12:14:29 AM »
I want to married Konoka when the game official launch !

Wuming

Pages: [1]
                             
anything
anything